Victor Station

Board Agendas

Board of Directors

Members of the Board:

  • M. Young, President
  • J. Tamura, Director
  • J. Anagnos, Director
  • M. Sperling, Director
  • Open Position, Director

Administrative Staff:

  • Frank Ramirez, Fire Chief

*Item discussions that are not on this agenda shall be limited to 2 minutes.*

Agenda Minutes

Coming Soon!

Team Of Firemen Classic Firetruck

Mokelumne Rural Fire District:

In complying with the Americans with Disability Act (Ada), Mokelumne Fire District request individuals who require specific accommodations to access, attend, or participate in the board meeting due to disability, please contact the on-duty fire captain at (209) 727-0564 at least one business day prior to the scheduled meeting to ensure that the district may assist you.

For others with questions concerning this agenda, please contact Frank Ramirez, Fire Chief, or the on-duty captain at (209) 727-0564.